art association logo
Newsletter Sign Up


Center for the Arts
The Art Association of Jackson Hole is dedicated to encouraging a vital, creative community by providing everyone with exposure to, education in and enjoyment
of a wide variety of art experiences.
The Art Association has made art a vital part of creative life in Jackson Hole for
over 50 years. People participating in our programs include children, adults,
teachers, artists, people interested in contemporary art, families, teachers, and
other non-profits. The Art Association continues to gain a national audience through strategic web marketing of its dynamic summer workshop offerings, large summer
art fairs, and contemporary art exhibition program. The Art Association is located at
240 S. Glenwood St. in Jackson WY

Molly Lavelle
General Manager
Alison Brush
Development &
Community Relations Director
Emily Boespflug
Youth Manager
Benjamin Carlson
Design & Marketing
Sam Dowd
Ceramics, Multi-Purpose
& Silversmithing Manager
Liz Eaton
Registrar & Development Assistant
Elisse LaMay
Events Director
Hillary Lavino
Outreach Coordinator
Thomas Macker
Photography Manager
& Gallery Director
Mark Nowlin
Painting, Drawing & Printmaking Manager
Eve Throop
Finance Manager

Board of Directors
Steve Malashock Chair
Katrina Ryan Vice Chair
Linda MacGregor Secretary
Veronica Silberberg Treasurer
Mary Armour
Sue Cedarholm
Todd Hanna
Dwayne Harty
Craig Schwender
Mark Tarrant

Advisory Council
James McNutt Chair
Joan Baldwin
Agnes Bourne
Bland Hoke, Jr.
Fred Kingwill
Todd Kosharek
Rosanna Mitchell
Ann Nelson
Jocelyn Slack

about | contact | travel | support
wyoming arts council logowyoming arts council logo